Ode to Green

Honestly, I’ve never really liked the color green… 😬

I’ve always felt a little odd about this because I work with color a lot for my job, and I’ve always wondered if and when my dislike for green would affect my work. But honestly, I’ve just always gravitated more towards blues, pinks, and neutrals! What’s a girl to do!? However, recently I just can’t get enough green.

I know, this isn’t very ground breaking stuff, and you’re probably thinking, “Why am I reading this?” but once I noticed my recent pull toward everything green, I realized that I’ve been inadvertently saving so many beautiful items and photos where green is the star, and I wanted to share them with you!

So, here are some of my favorite green moments. If you are already a green lover, you’re welcome. If you aren’t a green lover, you’re also welcome. Enjoy! Links to all the images are at the end of the post.

Isn’t it gorgeous 💚 As you can see, I’ve mainly been gravitating more toward sage green and olive greens, but who knows… maybe I’ll soon be branching out to lime green and forest green!

All my love,

Image Links:

Le Fleur Honfleur entry // Tori Burch Spring Meadow Water Glass // Heidi Caillier Design Kitchen // Hannah Artwear Dress // Kristen Rovoli Belmont Hilltop // Practical Magic // Green Painted Stairs // Oiseau Pitcher // Kristen Rivoli Historic Brookline // Quadrum Earrings // This is Glamorous Cottagecore // Hand Dyed Green Ribbon // Floral Wallpaper in Elle Decor // Hunker Home Green Bathroom // Neiman Marcus Beverly Ottoman // Blomstermåla Leaf Trellis Wallpaper // Pride and Prejudice Perfection // David Graham Fuller Photography // Olive Clothing Boucle Round Neck Jumper // JSH Home Essentials Vine Pillows // Shop Parterre Lindel Embroidered Napkins

Leave a comment