literally just a bunch of autumn accessories to get you pumped for fall

I know it’s August, but I can’t help myself – I’ve already started looked at Fall decor in local stores and online; dreaming of cozy knit sweaters, crunchy leaves on the ground, and pumkin spice lattes at Starbucks (only have to wait one more week)!

I thought I would share with you what decor items I’ve been drawn to this year, just in case you’re as much of an Autumn nut as I am *wink*. I’ve also thrown in a few of the more ~spooky~ decor items in case you (like me) like a little witchiness in your Fall decor! Links to all the items are below.

Links:

Oak Leaf Decorative Bowl // Leafy Corn Husk Stems // Bats Grapevine Wreath // Beaded Wire Pumpkins // Faux Autumn Aspen Tree Branches // Wheat Napkin Rings // Flickering Flameless Wheat Pillar Candles // Metal Jack-O-Lanterns // Woven Plaid Square Throw Pillow // Fall Colored Tiny Taper Candles // Large Corn Husk Pumpkin // Plaid Cotton/Linen Napkins // Salerno Pillow Cover // Golden Leaf Branch Artificial Arrangement // Baltic Amber Candle // Faux Pumpkins, Tall, Ivory // P4104 Accent Pillow // Skeleton Hand Highball Glass // Texture Glass Votives – Amber // Vantaa Natural Taper Holders // Witches’ Brooms, Set of 3 // Winston Candle Snuffer // Plaid Picnic Tablecloth // Golden Wheat Wreath // Foliage Glass Candle

Happy Fall friends!!

All my love,

Leave a comment